Major Assignment 4

4 Jan

For this assignment, we were asked to create further media for your web site, for example, a video clip or a sound clip, and give a detailed step-by-step account of how you created your media file.

I found footage that I had previously recorded at a gig played by one of the bands on my website. I then put a title at the beginning of the video, with the band and song name (the band name later changed).

I did not want to heavily edit the video, as the purpose of the recording was to show the raw performance of the music, but nevertheless it works well as multimedia for my website, and it fits the actual purpose of the website perfectly.

The video can be found on my website on the following page: http://datmusic.comze.com/1_13_Where-Got-Ghost.html

Leave a Reply

